

No.F. 4(8)/ADMISSION/NSM/UDP/2023-24/

Government of Tripura **DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS**

Netaji Subhash Mahavidyalaya Udaipur, Gomati, Tripura

Dated, Udaipur, the 24th July, 2023

SPOT ROUND ADMISSION – 2023 IN ACCORDANCE WITH NEP, 2020

The following candidates are <u>provisionally selected</u> for taking admission in <u>ECONOMICS (MAJOR)</u> as per 1st Choice. They are directed to take their provisional admission as per admission schedule given below. No candidate will be allowed to take admission after the expiry of admission date. Candidates are also directed to produce Original Admit Card (Madhyamik), Mark sheet of Class X & XII, Caste Certificate, School Leaving Certificate & Aadhaar Card at the time of admission.

ECONOMICS (MAJOR) – SPOT ROUND PROVISIONAL CONFIRM LIST (UR CATEGORY)										
SL. NO.	FORM NO.	ID NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	FATHER'S/MOTHER'S NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY				
1	2	3	4	5	6	7				
01.	4015	SOPT/ECOM/37	SHAYAN MANDAL	Madhusudan Mandal	M	SC				
02.	2800	SOPT/ECOM/05	ANUPAM DHAR	Shimul Chandra Dhar	M	UR				
03.	1165	SOPT/ECOM/04	SANJANA MARAK	Sulabh Marak	F	ST				
04.	1546	SOPT/ECOM/01	SAIKAT CHOUDHURY	Kamal Uddin Choudhury	M	UR				
05.	2144	SOPT/ECOM/02	HRIDAY JAMATIA	Kalpada Sadhan Jamatia	M	ST				
06.	2923	SOPT/ECOM/08	DAYA MATI NOATIA	Subal Kumar Noatia	F	ST				
07.	184	SOPT/ECOM/25	RAMEL REANG	Ichharai Reang	M	ST				
08.	2934	SOPT/ECOM/09	SUPHIYA NOATIA	Budba Ram Noatia	F	ST				
09.	2933	SOPT/ECOM/06	SURJA KANYA NOATIA	Rupmohan Noatia	F	ST				
10.	2323	SOPT/ECOM/14	UTPAL DEY	Shyamal Dey	M	UR				
11.	3789	SOPT/ECOM/23	SHILATI REANG	Kusharai Reang	F	ST				
12.	2037	SOPT/ECOM/11	ASHMITA PAUL	Anjan Paul	F	UR				
13.	3342	SOPT/ECOM/26	SANTI RANJAN REANG	Gayadhar Reang	M	ST				
14.	2782	SOPT/ECOM/22	RESHMITA REANG	Eranjoy Reang	F	ST				
15.	783	SOPT/ECOM/27	AYASHA BEGAM	Atikul Islam	F	UR				
16.	2783	SOPT/ECOM/21	ANIMA REANG	Bulajoy Reang	F	ST				
17.	2486	SOPT/ECOM/36	BINAY PAUL	Laxman Paul	M	UR				
18.	4015	SOPT/ECOM/37	SHAYAN MANDAL	Madhusudan Mandal	M	SC				
19.	2800	SOPT/ECOM/05	ANUPAM DHAR	Shimul Chandra Dhar	M	UR				
20.	1165	SOPT/ECOM/04	SANJANA MARAK	Sulabh Marak	F	ST				
21.	1546	SOPT/ECOM/01	SAIKAT CHOUDHURY	Kamal Uddin Choudhury	M	UR				
22.	2144	SOPT/ECOM/02	HRIDAY JAMATIA	Kalpada Sadhan Jamatia	M	ST				
23.	2923	SOPT/ECOM/08	DAYA MATI NOATIA	Subal Kumar Noatia	F	ST				
24.	184	SOPT/ECOM/25	RAMEL REANG	Ichharai Reang	M	ST				
25.	2934	SOPT/ECOM/09	SUPHIYA NOATIA	Budba Ram Noatia	F	ST				
26.	2933	SOPT/ECOM/06	SURJA KANYA NOATIA	Rupmohan Noatia	F	ST				
27.	2323	SOPT/ECOM/14	UTPAL DEY	Shyamal Dey	M	UR				
28.	3789	SOPT/ECOM/23	SHILATI REANG	Kusharai Reang	F	ST				
29.	2037	SOPT/ECOM/11	ASHMITA PAUL	Anjan Paul	F	UR				

30.	3342	SOPT/ECOM/26	SANTI RANJAN REANG	Gayadhar Reang	M	ST
31.	2782	SOPT/ECOM/22	RESHMITA REANG	Eranjoy Reang	F	ST

Principal Netaji Subhash Mahavidyalaya Udaipur, Gomati, Tripura Nodal Officer Admission Committee Netaji Subhash Mahavidyalaya Udaipur, Gomati, Tripura Convenor Admission Committee Netaji Subhash Mahavidyalaya Udaipur, Gomati, Tripura HoD-in-Charge Department of Economics Netaji Subhash Mahavidyalaya Udaipur, Gomati, Tripura

<u>DATE & TIME OF ADMISSION OF ECONOMICS MAJOR (SPOT ROUND)</u>

• DATE: 25/07/2023

• TIME: 11.00 A.M. to 03.00 P.M.